Dafabet general information

Dafabet general information. Dafabet is the most popular online gambling and sports betting website. On the Dafabet website, we provide a diverse range of betting options, ranging from tournaments and sports leagues to live events and e-sports. Dafabet.com also features a large casino variety, including live dealer games, arcades, slots, poker, bingo, and many other exciting games.

Dafabet is a firm that was created in 2004. Dafabet India is headquartered in the Philippines and is governed by the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority. In addition, we rigorously adhere to official rules. We have been serving and satisfying the demands of Indian consumers since 2004.

Because we are heavily focused on the Asian market and Indian clients, our staff selects games and sports disciplines that are popular in this region. We do, however, endeavor to keep up with worldwide trends and keep up with the latest advancements. Dafabet also sponsors various well-known football clubs, including Southampton FC, Cardiff City, and Sunderland AFC.

It is accessible in the following countries:

  • India
  • Philippines
  • Indonesia
  • China
  • Thailand

Dafabet Founder and Owner

Dafabet establish in 2004. We will shortly be celebrating the Dafabet anniversary date. Calvin Ayre, a Chinese businessman, is the owner of Dafabet. The official website of Dafabet is dafabet.com. There is no Dafabet office in India, but the company’s headquarters are in the Philippines. Additional Dafabet information and current Dafabet answers may be found on the website in the Help&FAQs area.

Dafabet Available Languages

The webpage is only in English. English (Europe), English (Asia), English (Bangladesh), English (Pakistan), and simply English are all available through Dafabet.

The whole list of accessible languages is as follows:

  • Chinese
  • Thai
  • Vietnamese
  • Indonesian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • Korean
  • Dafabet Telugu

Dafabet Available Currencies

Dafabet payment options are wide. The currencies available on Dafabet website are the following:

  • INR – Indian Rupee
  • CNY – Chinese Yuan
  • RMB – Renminbi
  • KRW – South Korean Won
  • THB – Thai Baht
  • VND – Vietnamese Dong
  • MYR – Malaysian Ringgit
  • INR – Indonesian Rupiah
  • USD – United States Dollar
  • EUR – Euro
  • RUB – Russian Ruble
  • GBP – Great Britain Pound
  • PLN – Polish Zloty

Also Read: Is 1Cric Safe to Indian Players?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.